AKSU Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester 2017/2018

AKSU Academic calendar approved. The management of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) has approved the academic calendar for the second semester, 2017/2018 academic session. The second semester commences on Monday, June 04 2018. See more details below.

AKSU Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester 2017/2018

AKSU academic calendar for 2nd semester.

This is to inform all the students of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) that the Management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

AKSU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

S/No ACTIVITY DATE
1 Second Semester/Registration Begins Monday, June 04 2018
2 Second Semester Lectures Begin Tuesday, June 05 2018
3 Registration Ends Friday, July 13 2018
4 Late Registration Begins Monday, July 16 2018
5 Students Week Begins Thursday, July 19 2018
6 Students Week Ends Sunday, July 22 2018
7 End of Late Registration Monday, July 30 2018
8 Second Semester Lectures End Friday. September 15 2018
9 Final Year Examinations Begin Monday, September 17 2018
10 Final Year Examinations End Wednesday, September 26 2018
11 Second Semester Examinations Begin Thursday, September 27 2018
12 Independence Day Monday, October 01 2018
13 Second Semester Examinations End Friday, October 12 2018
14 Students Depart Saturday, October 13 2018

N/B: The academic calendar is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.